Awards and Celebrations


Congratulations to students Qualifying for the AIME!

Students Qualified for AIME:

Merun Subhas
Daniel Ng
Dmitriy Nikitinskyy
Raymond Guo



Congratulations IHS Science Olympiad team!

Good luck at State!

Science Olympiad Students


Congratulations to our IHS National Merit Finalists!

National Merit Finalists:

Sandy Cheng
Raymond Guo
Oliver Hopcroft
Nicole Turtle
Alexander Wang
Brian Xie
Evelyn Yang
Andrew Zhao
National Scholarship Merit Program logo


Student Recognition: Alex Reed

Congratulations Alex Reed for being awarded a Pacific Lutheran University President's Scholarship.

PLU Presidential Scholarship Award


Congratulations to the Inglemoor HS music students accepted into the 2019 All-Northwest and All-State Bands, Orchestras, and Choirs.

Music Students
Music Students


Student Recognition: Cami Brix

For her contributions on efforts to establish a Northshore Veterans Memorial at Pop Keeney Stadium.

Cami Brix recognition letter
Cami Brix
Cami Brix


Congratulations Max Rossman for receiving The National Academy of Future Physicians and Medical Scientists Award of Excellence

Congratulations to Max Rossman for receiving The National Academy of Future Physicians and Medical Scientists Award of Excellence for Outstanding Academic Performance, Leadership Potential, and Dedication to serving Humanity through the Profession of Medicine. 

National Academy of Future Physicians



Congratulations to the Commended Students in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program

22 students from Inglemoor placed among the top 50,000 scores of more than 1.6 million students who entered. Congratulations to our Inglemoor students who were commended.

National Merit letter
National Scholarship Merit Program logo
Commended Students in the 2019 National Merit Program 
Max Chastain Aroosh Kumar
Stefan De Villiers William N Lin
Laura Fisher Hope Y Marshall
Janick Gold Marissa R McMaster
Jupiter Grant Lindsay  McTavish
Pranathi Guddanti Michelle J Morris
Jeffrey N Hayes Tejas Raj
Evan X Jones Margot Reynolds
Jeremiah Kim Jonathan Tinker
Johnson Kuang Anna Weaver
  Beatrice F Duchastel De Montrou


Congratulations student International Thespian Society Inductees

Inglemoor's most dedicated theater arts students have earned induction into the International Thespian Society, the honor society for secondary school theater students. Each Thespian inductee has completed over 100 hours of excellent work in theater arts and related disciplines. In doing so, they have acquired essential twenty-first century life and career skills that include creativity and innovation, critical thinking, problem solving, teamwork, and effective communication. These inductees now join the ranks of over 2.3 million Thespians and Thespian alumni. Please join us in celebrating the hard work and achievements of our Thespian honor students, their troupe officers, and their troupe director, Kevin Bliss.

International Thespian Society Inductees

Chile Alcorta Nikoli Gurevich Lindsay McTavish
Olivia Anderson Edwin Hammarlund Nathan Mitchell
Emily Bass Grace Hammarlund Viola Mitchell
Liam Blakey Daisy Held Liz Organ
Anna Brandel Lillybeth Held Katie Orr
Caden Brauch Priya Hendry Julia Owens
Keaton Casper Riley Hodgson Taylor Reddick
Jocelyn Coyne Bailey Johnston Natalie Running
Allyson Ellett Simon Jones Alex Rutter
Hunter Essex Jacob Krieger Naima Scharl
Emma Fraser-Koehler Vivian Lavalle Tatiana Soto
Megan Gatter Kylee Lockinger-Warehime Sam Trott
Daphne Gossell Katherine McKinney Rachel Wilde


International Thespian Society