Counseling

Entrance of the Inglemoor Counseling Office

Important Dates and Reminders

No post to display.

 

Reasons to see your Counselor

  • Personal/social issues.
  • Graduation requirements.
  • Credit retrieval options.
  • Outside resources.
  • College guidance.
  • Attendance issues
  • SBAC questions
  • SAT/ACT questions
  • Substance abuse issues
  • Study strategies

Meet the Team

Students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by the student's last name. Need to make an appointment with your counselor? Call 425-408-7219 or email rgoodman@nsd.org.

Inglemoor Counselor Jennifer Orhuozee

Students A-Ek

Jennifer Orhuozee
Counselor
425-408-7221
jorhuozee@nsd.org

Krsto Budech

Students El-Kl

Krsto Budech
Counselor
425-408-7222
kbudech@nsd.org

Inglemoor Counselor Chase Stevens

Students Kn-O

Chase Stevens
Counselor
425-408-7392
cstevens@nsd.org

Loni Tighe

Students P-Sa

Loni Tighe
Counselor
425-408-7220
ltighe@nsd.org

Inglemoor Counselor Darrin Carlson

Students Sc-Z

Jessica Parrott
Counselor
425-408-7357
jparrott@nsd.org

Inglemoor College and Career Counselor Mary Buckner

College & Career

Mary Buckner
College & Career
425-408-7228
mbuckner@nsd.org

Contact

Office Hours

6:45 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Phone

425-408-7219

Fax

425-408-7365

Email

rgoodman@nsd.org

 

School Calendar