Winter Sports

2023-2024 Winter Sport Dates 

 

Winter Sport
 
Start Date
    
Head Coach & Email
 
Basketball (Boys) November 13th  Greg Lowell glowell@nsd.org  
Basketball (Girls) November 13th

Kristina Schumacher kschumacher@nsd.org   

Flag Football (Girls) January 2nd TBD
Gymnastics November 13th April Nakata anakata@nsd.org
Swim & Dive (Boys)   November 13th Corey Martin cmartin@nsd.org
Unified Bowling January 2nd TBD
Wrestling November 13th Tom Alston talston@nsd.org

 

 

 

 


 

Mandatory Winter Sports Parent Meeting

November 21st, 2023 at 7pm in the Concert Hall

Winter Sports

Fall 2022-2023 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 

Academics

WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.


The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.


Fines or Fees 

Students must have no outstanding school fines.


Daily Attendance

To participate in athletic contests, students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.

 

Questions?

Athletic Secretary - Amber Antush - 425-408-7242 or aantush@nsd.org

Athletics Director - Kealey Stanich 425-408-7215 or kstanich@nsd.org