Skip To Main Content

Spring Sports

Mandatory Parents Spring Sports Meeting

March 9th, 2021 @ 7:00pm
In the Inglemoor High School Gym

Spring Sports

Spring 2020-2021 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN SPRING SPORTS
 
Academics
WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 5 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 5 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.

Fines or Fees 
Students must have no outstanding school fines.

Daily Attendance
(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.

 

Spring Sports

Start Date

Head Coach

Email Address

Baseball March 1st Craig Bishop cbishop2@nsd.org
Softpitch March 1st Jeff Skelly jskelly@nsd.org
Girls Golf March 1st Matt Coglon
Teresa McCausland
mcoglon@nsd.org
tmccausland@nsd.org
Soccer Boys March 1st Kevin McGibbon kmcgibbon@nsd.org
Tennis Girls March 1st Jane Demerath jdemerath@nsd.org
Track March 1st Kurt Spann kspann@nsd.org
Badminton March 1st Julia Brousseau jbrousseau@nsd.org
Water Polo March 1st Eric Lettic elettic@nsd.org
Lacrosse March 1st Bernie Duerr bduerr@nsd.org

Crew                               March 1st             Doug Van Gelder                Dvangelder@nsd.org

Questions?

Athletics Director - Lance Gatter 425-408-7215 OR
Athletics Secretary - Dana Lin 425-408-7242