Spring Sports

2021-2022 Spring Sports Dates 

 

Spring Sport Turn-out Head Coach & Email
Baseball 28-Feb Craig Bishop  cbishop2@nsd.org
Fastpitch 28-Feb Jeff Skelly  jskelly@nsd.org
Golf (Girls) 28-Feb

Matt Coglon  mcoglon@nsd.org 

Teresa McCausland  tmccausland@nsd.org

Soccer (Boys) 28-Feb Kevin McGibbon  kmcgibbon@nsd.org
Tennis (Girls) 28-Feb Jane Demerath  jdemerath@nsd.org
Track 28-Feb Kurt Spann  kspann@nsd.org
Badminton 28-Feb Amy Hayward  ahayward@nsd.org
Lacrosse 28-Feb Bernie Duerr  bduerr@nsd.org
Crew 28-Feb Doug Van Gelder  dvangelder@nsd.org
Waterpolo (girls) 28-Feb Mark Lewis  kramsiwel@hotmail.com

 

Mandatory Parents Spring Sports Meeting

March 8 @ 7:00pm in the Inglemoor Gym

Spring Sports

Spring 2021-2022 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN SPRING SPORTS
 
Academics
WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 5 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 5 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.

Fines or Fees 
Students must have no outstanding school fines.

Daily Attendance
(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 

Athletics Director - Lance Gatter 425-408-7215