Fall Sports


Fall Sports Meeting

Mandatory Parent/Player Fall Sports Meeting will be Tuesday August 28th 2018, at 7:00 pm in the IHS gym.

Fall Sports

Fall 2018-2019 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 
Academics
WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 5 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 5 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.

Fines or Fees 
Students must have no outstanding school fines.

Daily Attendance
(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 
 
Fall Sport
 
First Turnout
    
Head Coach (email)
 
Cross Country Aug. 20th Rich Bennett rbennett@nsd.org
Golf (Boys) Aug. 20th Corey Martin cmartin@nsd.org
Football Aug. 15th Steve Hannan shannan@nsd.org
Soccer (Girls) Aug. 20th Kent Nelke knelke@nsd.org
Swim & Dive (Girls) Aug. 20th Anthony Schulz aschulz@nsd.org
Tennis (Boys) Aug. 20th Jane Demerath jdemerath@nsd.org
Volleyball Aug. 20th Marni Drechsel mdrechsel@nsd.org
Crew Aug. 20th Warren North wnorth@nsd.org
Water Polo (Boys) Aug. 20th Shawn Lettic slettic@nsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Questions?

Athletics Director - Lance Gatter 425-408-7215 OR
Athletics Secretary - Dana Lin 425-408-7242