Fall Sports

2024-2025 Fall Sports Dates

 

Fall Sport

Start Date

Head Coach & Email
Cross Country August 26th Rich Bennett rbennett@nsd.org
Golf (Boys) August 26th Steve Hannan shannan@nsd.org
Football August 21st Marcus Carr mcarr@nsd.org
Soccer (Girls) August 26th Kent Nelke knelke@nsd.org
Swim & Dive (Girls) August 26th Anthony Schulz aschulz@nsd.org
Tennis (Boys) August 26th Jane Demerath jdemerath@nsd.org
Volleyball August 26th Alex Nottingham anottingham@nsd.org
Slowpitch Softball August 26th Izzy Garcia igarcia@nsd.org
Crew August 26th Doug van Gelder dvangelder@nsd.org

 

 

 

Mandatory Parent Meeting

TBD

 

 

Fall Sports

Fall 2024-2025 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 
Academics
WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.

Fines or Fees 
Students must have no outstanding school fines.

Daily Attendance
To participate in athletic contests, students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 

Questions?

Athletic Secretary - Amber Antush - 425-408-7242 or aantush@nsd.org

Athletics Director - Kealey Stanich 425-408-7215 or kstanich@nsd.org