Fall Sports

2021-2022 Fall Sports Dates

Fall Sport Turn-out Head Coach & Email
Cross Country 23-Aug Rich Bennett  rbennett@nsd.org  
Golf (Boys) 23-Aug Corey Martin  cmartin@nsd.org
Football 18-Aug Steve Hannan  shannan@nsd.org
Soccer (Girls) 23-Aug Kent Nelke  knelke@nsd.org
Swim & Dive (Girls) 23-Aug Anthony Schulz  aschulz@nsd.org
Tennis (Boys) 23-Aug Jane Demerath jdemerath@nsd.org
Volleyball 23-Aug Marni Drechsel mdrechsel@nsd.org
Slowpitch Softball 23-Aug Jeff Skelly  jskelly@nsd.org
Crew 23-Aug Doug Van Gelder  dvangelder@nsd.org

 

Mandatory Parent Meeting

August 31st @ 7:00pm In the Inglemoor Gym

 

Fall Sports

Fall 2021-2022 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 
Academics
WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 5 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 5 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.

Fines or Fees 
Students must have no outstanding school fines.

Daily Attendance
(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 

Questions?

Athletics Director - Lance Gatter 425-408-7215